Employees

 Staff Member Position Contact
 
Pamela Bailey  Principal plbailey@k12.wv.us
Rebecca Ferguson Assistant Principal rjfergus@k12.wv.us
     
Carol Haga Secretary chaga@k12.wv.us
Alexander McCoy Secretary alexander.mccoy@k12.wv.us
Heidi Ryder  Secretary hryder@k12.wv.us
     
Laura Beth Pettry  Counselor lpettry@k12.wv.us
Kelli Stotts Counselor kelli.stotts@k12.wv.us
     
Sara Barraclough  Data Coach sbarracl@k12.wv.us
     
Melissa Lawerence Adkins Math Specialist mdlawren@k12.wv.us
Sharon Spencer Math Specialist sgspencer@k12.wv.us
     
Darby Randan  Reading Specialist drandan@k12.wv.us
Lauren Bohach Reading Specialist lmchenry@k12.wv.us
     
Joan McPherson Library Media Specialist jmcphers@k12.wv.us
     
Jake Boltz  Parent Partner lboltz@k12.wv.us
Alyshia Perry Parent Partner alyshia.perry@k12.wv.us
     
Janessa Lusk Pre-K jmfreeman@k12.wv.us
Cyndi Neil Pre-K cneil@k12.wv.us
     
Kelle Angle  Kindergarten kangle@k12.wv.us
Yvonne W. Dawson Paraprofessional ydawson@k12.wv.us
Jennifer Ingram Kindergarten jingram@k12.wv.us
Christine Blevins Paraprofessional pcjones@k12.wv.us
Meredith Lydick Kindergarten mlydick@k12.wv.us
Julian Coleman  Paraprofessional jlcolema@k12.wv.us
Lauren Henzler Woods Kindergarten lehenzler@k12.wv.us
     
Belinda Ford  First Grade bford@k12.wv.us
Jennifer Reynolds  First Grade jreynolds@k12.wv.us
Tosha Roberts First Grade tmroberts@k12.wv.us
Heather Ross First Grade hcollins@k12.wv.us
     
Loren Holliday Second Grade loren.holliday@k12.wv.us
Kathy Northcott Second Grade knorthco@k12.wv.us
Gwyn Pierson  Second Grade gpierson@k12.wv.us
     
Lauren Arvon Third Grade lnmanor@k12.wv.us
Taylor Childers  Third Grade tchilders@k12.wv.us
Greg House Third Grade ghouse@k12.wv.us
Brittany Rorhig Third Grade bharbour@k12.wv.us
     
Jennifer Gornik Fourth Grade jgornik@k12.wv.us
Summer James  Fourth Grade srjames@k12.wv.us
Molly Kinkead Fourth Grade mmkinkead@k12.wv.us
     
Amanda Flora Fifth Grade aflora@k12.wv.us
Michael Frye Fifth Grade mafrye@k12.wv.us
Rebecca Mills Fifth Grade rebecca.mills@k12.wv.us
Keysha O'Dell Fifth Grade keysha.odell@k12.wv.us
     
Charity Hightower Special Education charity.hightower@k12.wv.us
Cindy Howell Special Education cynthia.howell@k12.wv.us
Tonya Jenkins Special Education tdjenkins@k12.wv.us
Lori Osborne Special Education lori.osborne@k12.wv.us
Brittany Sellers Special Education brittany.sellers@k12.wv.us
Jonathan Bailey Paraprofessional jonathan.bailey@k12.wv.us 
Lynn Thompson Special Education lkthomps@k12.wv.us
Carol Chambers  Paraprofessional  carol.a.chambers@k12.wv.us 
Melanie Glazer Interpreter mglazer@k12.wv.us
Tracie Ross  Interpreter  tracie.ross@k12.wv.us 
     
Ryan McComas Speech Language Pathologist ryan.mccomas@k12.wv.us
Ann Morrison  Speech Language Pathologist ammorris@k12.wv.us
     
Matthew Adkins  Physical Education mtadkins@k12.wv.us
Adam Nash Traveling Physical Education anash@k12.wv.us
     
Kelly Stone  Music kstone@k12.wv.us
Thomas Warner  Traveling Music tewarner@k12.wv.us
     
Amy Thompson  Art aethomps@k12.wv.us
Carrie Fowler Traveling Art cafowler@k12.wv.us
     
Sharon Thompson  Kitchen Coordinator slthomps@k12.wv.us
Loretta Ross Cook lfross@k12.wv.us
     
Loyl Bills Custodian ebills@k12.wv.us
Rob Galloway Custodian robert.galloway@k12.wv.us
Graeme Sawrey Custodian graeme.sawrey@k12.wv.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.